Reviews

Looking for the best plastic surgeon in Los Angeles, Glendale, Burbank, and the surrounding area? If you’re like many women and men, one of the first places to look are reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Armen Vartany invites you to read the reviews below.

Google
255
4.9/5
Yellow Pages
27
5/5
Insider Pages
27
5/5
RateMDs
25
4.7/5
Merchant Circle
29
5/5
Healthgrades
14
4.7/5
Facebook
28
Realself
50
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

I know Dr Vartany for more 30 years and he is the best of the best!!! You can trust him with your closed eyes. For the past 30 years I referred all my friends, family members, colleagues to him and everyone is happy 100% with him. His skills are the best! Michelle is at the finance department and she is phenomenal! She is Very kind and helpful. Wonderful team!!! I

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Thank you so very much, Juliet! We love seeing you back in the office! We cannot express how much we appreciate your trust and your recommendations. Michelle personally thanks you for the kind and lovely mention. We look forward to seeing you again soon!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Hi, TTT. Thanks for taking the time to rate your experience. We truly appreciate it!

Very professional and nice people. Very polite and welcoming

Business Owner replied on Nov 14, 2014:

Thank you Yeva for the wonderful review. Glad you are satisfied with our service. 🙂

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Hi, Aida. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

Everyone was polite and accommodating. Very good customer service.

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Hello, Patricia. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

Staff and nurse are alway very pleasant and attentive! Love my laser tech!

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

Hi, Sonya. Your feedback is so very appreciated by all of us here at Armen Vartany, MD. Thank you for the kind review!

always is happy to came here friendly staff and Quality job.

Business Owner replied on May 18, 2024:

Thank you, Blanca. We are always happy to have you here! We truly appreciate the kind review.

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Hi, Eliza. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the 5-Star rating!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2024:

Hi, Carol. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. We sincerely appreciate the rating!

Save on Top Treatments

Enjoy special savings on some of our most popular treatments and procedures. Check our Specials pages often to take advantage of time-sensitive deals and extended promotions.

Contact

Spring Savings!

Use your $150 Allē Mother's Day gift card towards your next BOTOX® treatment and get $50 in BOTOX on us!

Plus, save $100 on a JUVÉDERM® treatment!