Reviews

Looking for the best plastic surgeon in Los Angeles, Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank, and the surrounding area? If you’re like many women and men, one of the first places to look are reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Armen Vartany invites you to read the reviews below.

Google
115
4.9/5
Citysearch
31
Yellow Pages
27
5/5
Insider Pages
27
5/5
Foursquare
4
RateMDs
25
4.7/5
Healthgrades
14
4.7/5
Facebook
21
Realself
50
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 17, 2023:

Hi, Bania. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you so much for the 5-Star rating! We are so pleased that you are enjoying our services!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 16, 2023:

Hi, Amy. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

2018 Dr. Vartany did an amazing job on my abdominoplasty. I was nervous because I heard horror stories. I also, had a close friend with a bad experience. However, Dr. Vartany explained everything. He told me the risk and what would cause them and how to avoid them. I just felt he was knowledgeable and addressed all my concerns.

Business Owner replied on Jan 9, 2023:

Hi, Brittni. From 2018? This is such a nice review and we are so happy to hear that you are still enjoying the benefits of your tummy tuck 5 years later! Some surgeries can truly be life changing! We all wish you a wonderful 2023!!

Best Dr in LA. Gifted surgeon, great bedside manner, amazing person.

Business Owner replied on Jan 5, 2023:

Hello, L T. What a glowing review! We sincerely appreciate the incredibly kind words and are so glad we could provide you with a positive experience! Selecting a surgeon that leaves you with these feelings is pretty critical to your overall experience. Exactly what we aim for. Thank you, again!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2023:

Hi, SD. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

Amazing work from Priscilla!!! she made me feel comfortable for laser hair removal. Professional, friendly and caring. Saw results from the first treatment.Highly recommended! Thank you!

Business Owner replied on Jan 4, 2023:

Thank you so much, Nikki. We are thrilled to learn that you had such a positive experience with Priscilla! We truly appreciate you taking the time to rate and review us!

I love this place. Very professional and friendly. You HAVE TO see Narine for fillers / Botox, she is simply magical. She managed to address my concerns without changing how I look. Unbelievable!

Business Owner replied on Dec 31, 2022:

Hi, Julia. We sincerely appreciate the kind words. We all agree that Narine is magical. An artist at her craft! We are so glad that your experience with our office was so positive. We look forward to your next visit!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Dec 29, 2022:

Hi, Alvard. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

The laser tech was phenomenal and funny. ❤️❤️❤️

Business Owner replied on Dec 23, 2022:

Hi, Cherry. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your visit. Our nurses are wonderful! We look forward to your next visit!

Excellent experience 👍👍👍❤️❤️❤️ love the Doctor and very nice team ❤️❤️❤️👍👍👍

Business Owner replied on Jun 6, 2022:

Hi, Narine. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

Save on Top Treatments

Enjoy special savings on some of our most popular treatments and procedures. Check our Specials pages often to take advantage of time-sensitive deals and extended promotions.

Contact