Reviews

Looking for the best plastic surgeon in Los Angeles, Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank, and the surrounding area? If you’re like many women and men, one of the first places to look are reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Armen Vartany invites you to read the reviews below.

Google
90
4.8/5
Citysearch
31
Yellow Pages
27
5/5
Insider Pages
27
5/5
Foursquare
4
RateMDs
25
4.7/5
Healthgrades
14
4.7/5
Facebook
16
Realself
50
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

I always have a great experience, from the reception to the procedure. Staff is friendly, professional and accommodating.

Business Owner replied on Sep 1, 2022:

Greetings, Lynette! It is our mission to provide an "experience" with every visit. We do not want you to feel that you had an appointment, we want you to have an experience! Thank you for noticing and for leaving us a stellar review! We look forward to seeing you and meeting your expectations every time!

Staff and nurse are alway very pleasant!

Business Owner replied on Aug 30, 2022:

Hi, Sonya. Your feedback is so very appreciated by all of us here at Armen Vartany, MD. Thank you for the kind review!

I have done couple of surgeries with Dr. Vartany, and I have to say it is the most amazing experience in the office , staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and the results are incredible.

Business Owner replied on Aug 12, 2022:

Thank you, so much, Olga! We couldn't be more thrilled for you! We appreciate having you as a patient and are very grateful that you took the time to leave us this stellar review!

Dr.Vartany is amazing. Staff is wonderful and I love Narineh. 8 years visiting Dr.Vartany’s practice and to many many more.

Business Owner replied on Aug 10, 2022:

Hello, Judith. Thank you so much for providing your feedback! Your review and your continued patronage are highly appreciated! We look forward to seeing you during your next visit!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Aug 3, 2022:

A big "Thank You", Homework Club! We appreciate the 5-Star rating!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 29, 2022:

Hi, Naira. We are delighted that you had a great experience with us. Thank you for taking the time to rate us!

It was an awesome experience. I will always use your MD service moving forward. Thank you so much! Yandre Chavez

Business Owner replied on May 20, 2022:

Hi, Yandre. Your feedback is highly appreciated. We certainly aim to deliver the best quality and are thrilled to have provided you with an awesome experience. We will be happy to have you back when you're ready for your tummy tuck! Very exciting!

I’ve been coming here for years, and the gals who are a part of the staff are lovely!

Business Owner replied on Jul 28, 2022:

Thank you, so much, Madison! We all enjoy your visits, as well! Patients, like you, absolutely make our day. We truly appreciate the review!

Dr. Vartany and his team ensure confidence. As a patient, I felt I had joined "Team Vartany"! From start to finish...Dr. Vartany listens intently, suggests, and understands. My Mother always said "Beauty starts from within" and this office has the loveliest staff...beautiful from inside to outside!

Business Owner replied on Jul 21, 2022:

This review really made our day! We truly appreciate you, Julie! We appreciate how kind YOU are every time you come into the office and we love having you as a part of Team Vartany! Your positive experience is exactly what we aim to provide every patient who visits. Patients, like you, make it so easy! Thank you so much for sharing! We look forward to your next visit!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Jul 18, 2022:

Hello, Ani. Thank you for taking the time to provide us with a rating. We invite you to contact the manager to discuss your experience and see how we can turn your next visit into 5 stars!

Save on Top Treatments

Enjoy special savings on some of our most popular treatments and procedures. Check our Specials pages often to take advantage of time-sensitive deals and extended promotions.

Contact