Reviews

Looking for the best plastic surgeon in Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank, and the surrounding Los Angeles area? If you’re like many women and men, one of the first places to look are reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Armen Vartany invites you to read the reviews below.

Google
53
4.8/5
Citysearch
31
Yellow Pages
27
5/5
Insider Pages
27
5/5
Foursquare
4
RateMDs
25
4.7/5
Healthgrades
14
4.7/5
Facebook
16
Realself
50
4.8/5

Featured Reviews

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 23, 2022:

Hi, Hermine. Your feedback is highly appreciated. Thank you for the review!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2022:

Hi, Rafa. Thank you for the 5 Star rating! We look forward to seeing you during your next appointment!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2022:

Hello, Aline. Thank you for taking the time to share your rating. We genuinely appreciate it!

Thank you Dr. Vartany for my new look!

Business Owner replied on Apr 12, 2022:

Hi, Sona. We are thrilled to know that you are enjoying the results. We look forward to seeing you soon!

The staff is very friendly and gives great explanations of the procedures and what you should expect. The facility is very clean and has easy access. Dr. Vartany is very professional and answers all questions and concerns. I would recommend this MD for any plastic surgery procedure

Business Owner replied on Apr 9, 2022:

Hi, Sharon. We appreciate the kind words and are glad we could provide you with a positive experience!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Apr 8, 2022:

Hi, Debra. Thank you for taking the time to rate our office. We sincerely appreciate the 5 STARS!

A very good friend of mine referred me to Dr Vartany.The best Dr that Y have ever met.Very professional work,consultation, after care, extremely friendly and nice office staff!!

Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2022:

Hi, Vartan. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! It is our mission to provide an outstanding experience to all our patients. We look forward to seeing you in the office!

ribbon

Great Medical, Surgical Center, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish !

Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2022:

Hi, Tammy. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review! It is our mission to provide our patients with the best possible experience. We look forward to seeing you in the office soon!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2022:

Hi, Alisa. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive rating. We truly appreciate it!

[Reviewer chose not to leave a comment.]

Business Owner replied on Mar 9, 2022:

Hi, Roubina. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

Save on Top Treatments

Enjoy special savings on some of our most popular treatments and procedures. Check our Specials pages often to take advantage of time-sensitive deals and extended promotions.

Contact