Reviews

Looking for the best plastic surgeon in Pasadena, Glendale, Burbank, and the surrounding Los Angeles area? If you’re like many women and men, one of the first places to look are reviews written by actual patients on independent websites. Patients discuss their personal experiences with the plastic surgery practice and the care and expertise of the plastic surgeon who performed their procedures. Double board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Armen Vartany invites you to read the reviews below.

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Best doctor ! I highly recommend him , very professional and kind doctor .. I’ve had few procedures done I am very happy with the result … Thank you
Google
5.0/5
Sep 23, 2021
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is genuinely professional, and one of the best in his field, and Nurse Narineh is absolutely wonderful!
HealthGrades
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2021
HealthGrades Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is just amazing! He has performed my breast lift and breast augmentation and I absolutely love it!! He is so kind, patient, and very detail orientated. He answered all my questions and was very realistic about what the outcome was going to be like. He doesn't sell you a story, he explains how each body type is different and even if you do the same surgery the results can be different from person to person. His entire staff is wonderful as well. Front desk was welcoming and friendly, and the surgery nurses very caring and thoughtful. Surgery went so smooth, it felt like I just went to sleep and woke up. No extra commotion. They called me the next day to see how I was doing and at my post-op everyone was just very attentive. Overall, it was a great experience!!! I recommend that Dr. Vartany to anyone who wants a beautiful natural look.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 10, 2020
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Was skeptical about lasering but had the best experience with Galina here. She made me feel so comfortable and the results have been incredible. I have been back multiple times and plan to continue! So happy I found Galina Swigi
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2020
Google Armen Vartany, MD
My experience with Dr.Vartany was great! He's the best. He is very caring and professional. I would strongly recommend everyone to choose him for their aesthetic needs. I'm glad I found such a honest humble doctor who values both inner & outer beauty.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2020
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
High Class Professional. ❤❤❤❤
Facebook
5.0/5
Feb 27, 2020
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
His excellent and professional skills to produce outstanding results.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Mar 4, 2020:
Thank you Kathy!
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2020
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
I am very satisfied with my experience with Doctor Vartany and all of his stuff members. They took very good care of me and I highly recommend him. Thank you!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 24, 2019
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Great place. Everyone is nice and very professional
RateMDs
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2018
RateMDs Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Armen Vartany was very passionate about his work. He listens and treats personally and not just like an ordinary patient. He works with an excellent staff. They're very patient and accommodating. I would recommend him to anyone. They just want to make you happy.
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 28, 2018
Vitals Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany was so pleasant, friendly, and kind doctor. If you're nervous at all, he will put you at ease immediately. His office was also very cool, hip building space and everyone in there was also very nice. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 26, 2018
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Love the laser hair removal treatments they offer and their specials for referring a friend, I have been coming for at least a year and i wouldn't go anywhere else.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2018
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Get laser hair removal by time block instead of by area. Get more areas covered for your money. Laser facial is awesome, got rid of my preggo spots and dark freckles!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2017
Google Armen Vartany, MD
One of the best doctors around. I had three procedures on my nose and my eyes.For years I was skeptical to go under knife as I am a 56 years old male with some underling heart problems. The surgery was practically painless and to my wonder recovery was super fast. On cosmetic side, he did exactly what I asked for, no more, no less. The entire staff are super polite and professional.
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2017
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
One of the best doctors around. I had three procedures on my nose and my eyes.For years I was skeptical to go under knife as I am a 56 years old male with some underling heart problems. The surgery was practically painless and to my wonder recovery was super fast. On cosmetic side, he did exactly what I asked for, no more, no less. The entire staff are super polite and professional.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2017
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
I'm glad to meet you in my foot Dr.'s Office, where you also had your Office. Your are amazing in Botox
Google
5.0/5
Apr 27, 2017
Google Armen Vartany, MD
theres no words to describe how happy im with doct vartany and his staff all are very beautiful and caring soul's god bless them all.🙏❤👌 best place ever for surgeries... beyond happy with my tummy tuck amazing job..thank you all so much for everything 😘 blessings.
Google
5.0/5
Feb 18, 2017
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Dr.Vartany did an amazing nose surgery on me in December 2016, he is the best rhinoplasty surgeon in our city.
Facebook
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2017
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Doctor Armen and his staff are incredible! From the very start to the very end the staff go above and beyond to make you feel comfortable. Truly professional!
Facebook
5.0/5
Apr 18, 2016
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Work with these folks on a business level, and couldn't ask for a better professional relationship! The staff is superb! Wonderful business!
RateMDs
5.0/5
Mar 11, 2016
RateMDs Armen Vartany, MD
dr. vartany is talented posses a kind essence and is super humble. he takes pride in his work. i just knew i made the right decision when i meet him.. i had no fears and 9 days later..i have no physical discomfort and look better than i could of ever hoped for. i am blessed to have found dr v...his staff wonderful.. his scrub nurse, very gifted...no pain with suture removal.. graditude, L.P.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 27, 2016
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Love this doctor, he is very patient and he did a excellent work!! Love my implant surgery!! Friendly stuff 🙂 love the hair removal treatment, specially by nurse Roxana.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2015
Google Armen Vartany, MD
The best surgeon in the business I came from Sydney Australia to correct a very badly broken nose and job was so perfect
Facebook
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2015
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Loved the laser treatment! The prices are really affordable!!!!!
Facebook
5.0/5
May 29, 2015
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
He is very professional and prices are very good:))
RateMDs
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2014
RateMDs Armen Vartany, MD
He is AMAZING ! My rhinoplasty was yesterday and im so pleased with Dr. Vartany's job !
Google
5.0/5
Nov 12, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
After waiting on the issue of breast augmentation for the past 10 years, I finally used Dr. Vartany to make this dream come true. I couldn't have been happier with his work and his kindness. His office staff also were great every step of the way.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Mar 27, 2015:
Thank you Jennifer for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your are satisfied with your results and our service. Cheers! 🙂
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Very professional and nice people, especially nurse Narine. She is very knowledgable and polite.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Aug 12, 2014:
Thank you Yeva for the wonderful review. Glad you are satisfied with our service. 🙂
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 11, 2014
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Wonderful place, very good plastic surgeon, love to work here.
Facebook
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2014
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Armen Vartany is probably the most bubbly and high-spirited doctor I have ever met. Having a consultation with him or any conversation, makes you feel like you're hanging out with a friend and shooting the breeze. He is an excellent doctor with strong sense of precision in his work. He has an abundance of knowledge and always manages to make everything sound so easy and comprehensible. I highly recommend him.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Thank you so much for a perfect breast augmentation! All along I felt like I was really being taken care of! Thank you Dr. Vartany. You are the best!!!!
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Aug 13, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Thank you so much for a perfect breast augmentation! All along I felt like I was really being taken care of! Thank you Dr. Vartany. You are the best!!!!\r
Vitals
5.0/5
Aug 11, 2014
Vitals Armen Vartany, MD
When I seen Dr. Vartany, he seemed so intelligent, he knew what he was doing. He knew the right answers to all my questions. He answered very honest and was really great. i just felt it in my heart that this was an amazing doctor. The staff was amazing, they asked me questions, wanting to know everything about me and my health. Making sure I was aware of what was going to be happening, making me feel really confident and very secure about my surgery. I did my research on Dr. Vartany online and I came across that he was board certified and had a lot of experience. He had a lot of patients and natural-looking work, you could tell you could trust him. Everyone's reaction was in shock, because it looked so natural, it was like I didn't even have surgery done, so they all loved it. He's a great doctor.
YP.com
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I still have four more sessions to go, but already I am amazed at what I have going on down there. Or not going on, rather. Almost ALL the hair is gone.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Aug 7, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I still have four more sessions to go, but already I am amazed at what I have going on down there. Or not going on, rather. Almost ALL the hair is gone.\r
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is superb at what he does. He is a doctor in the true sense of that word.....really there for you before during and after the procedure. The staff, Rita in particular, is extremely professional and nice.\r
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is superb at what he does. He is a doctor in the true sense of that word.....really there for you before during and after the procedure. The staff, Rita in particular, is extremely professional and nice.
YP.com
5.0/5
Aug 4, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is superb at what he does. He is a doctor in the true sense of that word.....really there for you before during and after the procedure. The staff, Rita in particular, is extremely professional and nice.
YP.com
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I got a rhinoplasty (nose job) about 6 months ago. I was very apprehensive about the whole idea because there were thousand what-if's in my mind. A nose job gone wrong could be the worst nightmare imaginable...However after a long research I was referred to Dr. Vartany by a friend. I went in for a free consultation where he did a diagnostic imaging to see the possible outcome of the surgery. Dr. Vartany took his time addressing all my concerns and the computer image looked perfect. Never did I think that the reality would exceed my expectations though!!!! The procedure was completely painless, with only minimal bruising (that lasted for a week), and the outcome is a perfectly natural nose that gives away no hints of surgery whatsoever!!! I couldn't be happier!!!! Apart from the outstanding results the whole experience was great.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 24, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I got a rhinoplasty (nose job) about 6 months ago. I was very apprehensive about the whole idea because there were thousand what-if's in my mind. A nose job gone wrong could be the worst nightmare imaginable...However after a long research
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany stuck to our agreed-upon look for me; I didnt expect it to come out so specific to my taste. And his demeanor helped put me at ease throughout the process. And the staff is likewise in kindness and care.\r
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 17, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany stuck to our agreed-upon look for me; I didnt expect it to come out so specific to my taste. And his demeanor helped put me at ease throughout the process. And the staff is likewise in kindness and care.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jul 14, 2014
Vitals Armen Vartany, MD
I went to Dr. Armen Vartany for a laser and minor surgery procedures. He is very personable and helpful in describing what the process will be. The staff are courteous and attentive as well.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
If you're on the fence about doing this, DO IT. I promise, its the best decision I've made in years.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Jul 12, 2014:
Thank you Anna for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your are satisfied with our services.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
It has been less than 3 months since my surgery and I love my new look. The recovery went better than I expected- and shorter- and I didnt really feel the need to take my pain medication. Defining of the nose takes longer to complete (a year Ive been told), and every once in a while I notice improvement, but I am more than happy with how it looks now. I feel like a different person.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
It has been less than 3 months since my surgery and I love my new look. The recovery went better than I expected- and shorter- and I didnt really feel the need to take my pain medication. Defining of the nose takes longer to complete (a
YP.com
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
It has been less than 3 months since my surgery and I love my new look. The recovery went better than I expected- and shorter- and I didn’t really feel the need to take my pain medication. Defining of the nose takes longer to complete (a year I’ve been told), and every once in a while I notice improvement, but I am more than happy with how it looks now. I feel like a different person.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Nice place. Went there for 3 laser hair removals that went perfectly fine. This place is highly recommendable. Love this place!! Will be back again.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Nice place. Went there for 3 laser hair removals that went perfectly fine. This place is highly recommendable. Love this place!! Will be back again.\r
YP.com
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Nice place. Went there for 3 laser hair removals that went perfectly fine. This place is highly recommendable. Love this place!! Will be back again.
Vitals
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2014
Vitals Armen Vartany, MD
He did my nose and it is exactly what I wanted.
YP.com
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I'm hooked on laser hair removal, and hooked on this place. If you're on the fence about doing this, DO IT. I promise it’s the best decision I've made in years.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I'm hooked on laser hair removal, and hooked on this place. If you're on the fence about doing this, DO IT. I promise its the best decision I've made in years.\r
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I'm hooked on laser hair removal, and hooked on this place. If you're on the fence about doing this, DO IT. I promise its the best decision I've made in years.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
For my first appointment, I did have to wait about ten minutes to be seen, which annoyed me a little bit (mostly because I was so anxious that I didn't want to put it off any longer). Once in the room, the technician was super friendly and
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
For my first appointment, I did have to wait about ten minutes to be seen, which annoyed me a little bit (mostly because I was so anxious that I didn't want to put it off any longer). Once in the room, the technician was super friendly and made me feel at ease in what would normally be a pretty awkward situation. It didn't hurt at all. Best of all, I paid for my bikini area and it seems that these technicians are liberal with what that means. Meaning Ol Brazil!
YP.com
5.0/5
Jun 12, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
For my first appointment, I did have to wait about ten minutes to be seen, which annoyed me a little bit (mostly because I was so anxious that I didn't want to put it off any longer). Once in the room, the technician was super friendly and made me feel at ease in what would normally be a pretty awkward situation. It didn't hurt at all. Best of all, I paid for my bikini area and it seems that these technicians are liberal with what that means. Meaning Olá Brazil!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 6, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
After seeing a few doctors for a breast augmentation, I decided to go with Dr Vartany because he made me feel the most secure about delivering the results I was looking for. Its been a week since surgery and I'm already loving my new, natural looking appearance. I have already referred him to my family and friends.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Jan 15, 2014:
Thank you Blair for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your are satisfied with our services.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 29, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Great doctor who really cares about his patients, professional and friendly. This place is so great.\r
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 29, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Great doctor who really cares about his patients, professional and friendly. This place is so great.
YP.com
5.0/5
May 29, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Great doctor who really cares about his patients, professional and friendly. This place is so great.
Google
5.0/5
May 21, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
I was tired of looking tired all the time. I'm very pleased with the results, and there's no more saggy, baggy, eyes .Very friendly environment the price was very affordable.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Sep 19, 2013:
Thank you Christina for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your are satisfied with our services.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 20, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I recently got Botox injections for migraines, my MD suggested I try it to minimize the episodes; I have to tell you I am so impress with Doctor Vartany. He made me feel very comfortable and safe. I am so happy with the results, I can't
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 20, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I recently got Botox injections for migraines, my MD suggested I try it to minimize the episodes; I have to tell you I am so impress with Doctor Vartany. He made me feel very comfortable and safe. I am so happy with the results, I can't even tell you what a wonderful feeling it is not to have migraines on a weekly basis. Thank you Dr Vartany, you are the best !!!
YP.com
5.0/5
May 20, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I recently got Botox injections for migraines, my MD suggested I try it to minimize the episodes; I have to tell you I am so impress with Doctor Vartany. He made me feel very comfortable and safe. I am so happy with the results, I can't even tell you what a wonderful feeling it is not to have migraines on a weekly basis. Thank you Dr Vartany, you are the best !!!
Google
5.0/5
May 18, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Armen Vartany is amzing I love my nose. He is a great person professional doctor. The atmosphere in the office is just great I love Rita she is very caring person she works in the office . He changed me so much my nose looks beautiful and it looks very natural that even my friends didn't find out that I had nose job. Besides how it looks it's very important how you feel after surgery I had absolutely no pain. After a week they removed my cast I had no swellings and no bruises. That is my experience with Armen Vartany and I have 5 more friends that I know that had the same experience with him . Thank you very much Armen Vartany.
Armen Vartany, MD replied on Dec 16, 2013:
Thank you Elen for the wonderful review. We are happy to hear that your are satisfied with our services.
Vitals
5.0/5
May 16, 2014
Vitals Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Armen Vartany is the best plastic surgeon I have ever seen. I recommend every one to choose for their plastic surgery. Simply the best. Trust me, you won't regret the way your look turns. You will actually love it. I have done my nose job, and I loved it. There is no other words to explain how happy and amazed I am.
Google
5.0/5
May 14, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
I've been doing the laser hair removal for a couple of years now, and I really love the service. Although my hair is very stubborn, the results are amazing! I am in love with it. The nurses at super nice and patient. Hygiene is very noticeable in this place, besides the atmosphere. Highly recommended and affordable price too!
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 12, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has golden hands amazing job on boobs and price he gave was totally affordable and worth it! love my new look!!=)\r
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 12, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has golden hands amazing job on boobs and price he gave was totally affordable and worth it! love my new look!!=)
YP.com
5.0/5
May 12, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has golden hands amazing job on boobs and price he gave was totally affordable and worth it! love my new look!!=)
Google
5.0/5
May 8, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has golden hands amazing job on boobs and price he gave was totally affordable and worth it! love my new look!!=)
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 1, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Vartany did my nose almost 3 months ago. My recovery was short and i actually didn't have to take my pain meds. He is personable and makes you feel safe and the staff is super nice too, so the process becomes more comfortable. And he
Insider Pages
5.0/5
May 1, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Vartany did my nose almost 3 months ago. My recovery was short and i actually didn't have to take my pain meds. He is personable and makes you feel safe and the staff is super nice too, so the process becomes more comfortable. And he actually does what you agreed on. He gave me a cute nose and im loving it! Im really happy with how it turned out and i am grateful i went with him (:
YP.com
5.0/5
May 1, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Vartany did my nose almost 3 months ago. My recovery was short and i actually didn't have to take my pain meds. He is personable and makes you feel safe and the staff is super nice too, so the process becomes more comfortable. And he actually does what you agreed on. He gave me a cute nose and im loving it! Im really happy with how it turned out and i am grateful i went with him (:
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has left me speechless. The amount of care this man has for his patients is unbelievable. I can only praise him for the excellent work he did for me. I had broken my nose twice at a very young age so I never knew what it was like to breath out of my nose. I met with a lot of doctors about my nose each one promised the moon but sadly I felt like I was rushed and no one cared enough to answer every question I had, For someone whose never known what its like to breath out of my nose I was very cautious and I know I was being annoying with my millions of questions, but end of the day I just couldn't trust them. I had heard a lot of amazing things about Dr Vartany, everyone who I talked to loved him so I scheduled my appointment to met with him, Dr Vartany informed me of everything that I needed to know before I had asked any questions, this man sat down and answered every question I had with detail, after my consultation I felt like finally after all the drs I've met with he's the one. Emiditly I wanted the surgery booked and to move forward with the process. Rita went over my payment options and post pre op instructions. She was a total doll. After visiting all the offices and having a bad taste in my mouth I was in awe that I couldn't find one thing wrong with this office. What won me over completely was the amount of time they took with me making sure I knew everything fallowing up pre and post surgery. All in all i'm in love with the service at this office Dr Vartany is amazing if I could give him more stars I would. Completely satisfied, and if your wondering I have a beautiful nose that I can't stop showing off and i'm breathing perfectly!! Thank you Dr Vartany I can't say it enough!
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has left me speechless. The amount of care this man has for his patients is unbelievable. I can only praise him for the excellent work he did for me. I had broken my nose twice at a very young age so I never knew what it was
YP.com
5.0/5
Apr 25, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Dr Vartany has left me speechless. The amount of care this man has for his patients is unbelievable. I can only praise him for the excellent work he did for me. I had broken my nose twice at a very young age so I never knew what it was like to breath out of my nose. I met with a lot of doctors about my nose each one promised the moon but sadly I felt like I was rushed and no one cared enough to answer every question I had, For someone whose never known what its like to breath out of my nose I was very cautious and I know I was being annoying with my millions of questions, but end of the day I just couldn't trust them. I had heard a lot of amazing things about Dr Vartany, everyone who I talked to loved him so I scheduled my appointment to met with him, Dr Vartany informed me of everything that I needed to know before I had asked any questions, this man sat down and answered every question I had with detail, after my consultation I felt like finally after all the drs I've met with he's the one. Emiditly I wanted the surgery booked and to move forward with the process. Rita went over my payment options and post pre op instructions. She was a total doll. After visiting all the offices and having a bad taste in my mouth I was in awe that I couldn't find one thing wrong with this office. What won me over completely was the amount of time they took with me making sure I knew everything fallowing up pre and post surgery. All in all i'm in love with the service at this office Dr Vartany is amazing if I could give him more stars I would. Completely satisfied, and if your wondering I have a beautiful nose that I can't stop showing off and i'm breathing perfectly!! Thank you Dr Vartany I can't say it enough!
YP.com
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I got my nose job by armen vartany he is just amazing!!!! best experience, natural looking.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I got my nose job by armen vartany he is just amazing!!!! best experience, natural looking.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I got my nose job by armen vartany he is just amazing!!!! best experience, natural looking.\r
YP.com
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
Thank you Dr. Vartany from the bottom of my heart. Words cannot express my sincere gratitude to you for your professionalism, knowledge, patience, understanding and availability. I had rhinoplasty done almost a month ago and so far love the result. Customer Service, the entire environment in the office is excellent! You all made me believe that there are still people who cares. Keep up the good work and may God continue to bless you in every way possible. Thanks again.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Thank you Dr. Vartany from the bottom of my heart. Words cannot express my sincere gratitude to you for your professionalism, knowledge, patience, understanding and availability. I had rhinoplasty done almost a month ago and so far love
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Thank you Dr. Vartany from the bottom of my heart. Words cannot express my sincere gratitude to you for your professionalism, knowledge, patience, understanding and availability. I had rhinoplasty done almost a month ago and so far love the result. Customer Service, the entire environment in the office is excellent! You all made me believe that there are still people who cares. Keep up the good work and may God continue to bless you in every way possible. Thanks again.
Vitals
5.0/5
Mar 25, 2014
Vitals Armen Vartany, MD
I really like doctor Vartany he is the best plastic surgeon in Glendale I had a nose job and I really like before surgery I was worried about result because mens rhinoplasty is more difficult but now I have a great nose and I looke great because of him and the most important thing is now my girl friend likes my new look I really appreciate doctor vartany.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Doctor Vartany is very kind and caring, and very intelligent. The staff was very helpful and made everything easier. I am very satisfied with results of my surgery and happy that I didn't go anywhere else. I would recommend him to anyone else who is looking to get plastic surgery.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Mar 21, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Doctor Vartany is very kind and caring, and very intelligent. The staff was very helpful and made everything easier. I am very satisfied with results of my surgery and happy that I didn't go anywhere else. I would recommend him to anyone
Facebook
5.0/5
Mar 17, 2014
Facebook Armen Vartany, MD
Excellent
YP.com
5.0/5
Feb 26, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I highly recommend Dr. Armen Vartany to anyone wanting to do some type of cosmetic procedure. I felt very safe and comfortable with him. After having my surgery (Tummy Tuck) my only regret is that i did not do it ten years earlier.Dr vartany is fabulous, top notch and wonderful human being.
YP.com
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I have been to Armen Vartany's office many times in the last 5 years or so for laser hair removal. He is not the one who actually does the hair removal, they have several ladies that do. They are the best. I was referred to them and now i am referring others. they are quick, very reasonably priced, all the other places i looked up were much more money. the saying that you get what you pay for does not apply here. you get much more than what you pay for. laser hair removal is the best thing i have ever done and they are the best at it.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Feb 17, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I have been to Armen Vartany's office many times in the last 5 years or so for laser hair removal. He is not the one who actually does the hair removal, they have several ladies that do. They are the best. I was referred to them and now
YP.com
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
I was tired of looking tired all the time. I'm very pleased with the results, and there's no more saggy, baggy, eyes .Very friendly environment the price was very affordable.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Feb 11, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
I was tired of looking tired all the time. I'm very pleased with the results, and there's no more saggy, baggy, eyes .Very friendly environment the price was very affordable.\r
Google
5.0/5
Feb 3, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
I had laser done with Dr.Vardany. Results are great!!! My husband did rhinoplasty and he is very happy with the results. Dr.Vartany is very professional and wonderful doctor.
YP.com
5.0/5
Jan 30, 2014
YP.com Armen Vartany, MD
After seeing a few doctors for a augmentation, I decided to go with Dr Vartany because he made me feel the most secure about delivering the results I was looking for. Its been a week since surgery and I'm already loving my new, natural looking appearance. I have already referred him to my family and friends.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
After seeing a few doctors for a breast augmentation, I decided to go with Dr Vartany because he made me feel the most secure about delivering the results I was looking for. Its been a week since surgery and I'm already loving my new,
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jan 29, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
After seeing a few doctors for a breast augmentation, I decided to go with Dr Vartany because he made me feel the most secure about delivering the results I was looking for. Its been a week since surgery and I'm already loving my new, natural looking appearance. I have already referred him to my family and friends.
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is great! I love my new nose. I've got a Rhinoplasty in August 2012 and the result is absoluty amazing. I feel like a new person.He totally understood what I wished my new nose to look like (I also had a picture with me). He is
Google
5.0/5
Jan 22, 2014
Google Armen Vartany, MD
Dr. Vartany is great! I love my new nose. I've got a Rhinoplasty in August 2012 and the result is absoluty amazing. I feel like a new person.He totally understood what I wished my new nose to look like (I also had a picture with me). He is very calm and gives you a very good feeling when asking questions. He performs the surgery at a small private clinic, which is great, since you don't have to deal with other patients or the hospital feeling. It was not painful at all. I always compare it to when I got a tattoo on my foot. It is way less painful than that.I have recomended Dr. Vartany to my co-worker and she has got a Rhinoplaty a month ago. I would always go back!
Insider Pages
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2014
Insider Pages Armen Vartany, MD
Was recommended by a friend and everything she said was absolutely right. I have a very sensitive skin and was afraid of laser hair removal but after having a session I was hooked. She's kind, thoughtful and makes me feel very comfortable. Been coming for the last 2yrs and love the results. Highly recommend!
Contact